Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

While the timeline from ordering my Maverick Hybrid to delivery was nearly a year, the dealership did EVERYTHING possible to facilitate the process. Once at the dealer--vehicle prep, paperwork and financing went smoothly (no $ surprises) and vehicle features were thoroughly explained and demonstrated. This dealership delivers and is truly customer focused!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

This is our first purchase from Jack Kain. The employees were courteous and friendly and helpful. We weren't sure about buying today. However, they did a great job of keeping it simple. Makes buying a car easy. Will definitely buy from them if we need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Jack Kain, delt with Matt and Cory on this purchase, we were looking for a car for my wife, being that I was so pleased with my purchase in 2019, they were the first dealership we checked, it's tough sledding now-a-days looking for a good used vehicle with decent milage, the experience was just as pleasant this time around, Cory was very helpful and knowledgeable, Matt was equally as helpful, and even though we did not buy a FORD this time around, with the warranty they offered I felt secure in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

I’m 70 and now driving my 12th vehicle from Jack Kain Ford. They are super nice people and a delight to work with. Patrick Kain is the best. I’ve never thought about going anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

The personal was very courteous and did not pressure us . I would recommend this dealership. The whole experience was fast and precise. Very clean with good inventory

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Friendly and courteous staff. Our sales person Caleb was outstanding and the financial person Max was very knowledgeable and explained the whole process and presentation clearly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

This was the third vehicle we have bought from Jack Kain. All experiences have been wonderful. Cody was knowledgeable, polite, and courteous. There was no pressure and we were in and out with our new car in a very reasonable time. From the manager to the finance department to our salesman Cody I give them all 5 stars. Definitely a cut above they treat you like family. Love my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

We want to thank Caleb Florence for his help in purchasing our new Ford Bronco. We are repeat customers at Jack Kain Ford, this being the third vehicle we have purchased here. We highly recommend Jack Kain Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Caleb Florence was excellent!! His professional service made this one of the most enjoyable car buying experience I've ever had. It was also fun as I got to talk to Bill Kain and we both had a lot in common. I would highly recommend Jack Kain Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2022

Went out there just to see a new Explorer Timberline in person. The sales team was amazing in letting me see and check out whatever I wanted. I wasn't even for sure I was in the market for a new vehicle, they were so easy to work with and made a deal I couldn't say no to. Cody Broughton and the whole team at Jack Kain were nothing short of amazing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Cory Broughton was very helpful while I was configuring the purchase of my Maverick pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Just brought new work van from Pat Kain,the Dealership always take care of what we need,They are always so nice and easy to deal with ,thanks to Jack Kain Ford

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Want to thank Pat Kain for all his help on getting our new work van and all the people at Jack Kain Ford for being so nice and helpful,it was a great to buy a new van from them,I highly recommend them for any kind of car ,truck or van needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2021

This was the best car buying experience We have had. We were treated with utmost respect. We feel Like we got an excellent price on our F150 vehicle and financing was a breeze! The factory FORD extended warranty was an excellent price, so we chose to buy it (hopefully our friend who calls us at least 4 times a week will not be jealous lol)! Cody Broughton did everything he could over the phone and so we hen we showed up all we had to do was test drive our already cleaned and detailed F150! Mr Cain made us feel at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Buying my first new car in over 30 years was a great experience at Jack Kain Ford! I was listened too and the result is the purchase of my 2022 Maverick! The personalized attention I received insured excellent communication on all the details that were important to me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Very efficient staff, answered all my questions, willing to go the extra mile for me to get my order in fast! Jack Kain Ford is the place to go for exceptional personalized service .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

We are return customers and are very pleased with the buying experience at Jack Kain Ford. JT was our salesperson for both vehicles we have purchased there recently. He gave us excellent service and did everything he could to be sure we got all the possible rebates available to us and the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have had. I was treated with utmost respect. I feel I got an excellent price on my vehicle and financing. JT Jones my salesperson did everything he could to help me get what I wanted. He was excellent to work with. Mr Cain made you feel at ease during the whole buying experience. He seemed to be excited I was so pleased with my vehicle Mr Andreoni explained all financing options and extra warranty. Even though I did not chose the extended warranty at this time he continued my paperwork with respect ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

Were very helpful in explaining all of the details Looked at multiple trucks. Were willing to give me all the help I needed Lots of calls and texts

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

We just purchased a Mustang Mach E and had a great experience with Luann Campbell. Highly Recommend them for all your car needs. She made everything so easy and stress free. We will definitely be coming back to them for future car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I bought my first car in 1967; that was 54 years ago. I say that, to say this. In my 54 years of buying many vehicles ; I haven't found any dealer that comes close to Jack Kain Ford. They stand head and shoulders above all the rest. The entire Jack Kain Ford staff are all amazing. The recent purchase of my 2021 Ranger Crew was a great experience. I left with the dealership with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Recently purchased a 2019 F150 from Jack Kain Ford. Worked with Caleb Florence and received excellent service. Caleb was prompt in response and followed through with commitments. Will be back to deal again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

I had the best experience working with JKF. Even during this difficult new car market, my salesman, Cody B., helped me get my new truck with everything I wanted. Closing process was simple, and fast. I was always treated with respect, and the staff were always helpful.. Looking forward to the years ahead as part of the JKF family! Thanks Cody, Bill, and Max!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I had the best experience working with JKF. Even during this difficult new car market, my salesman, Cody B., helped me get my new truck with everything I wanted. Closing process was simple, and fast. I was always treated with respect, and the staff were always helpful.. Looking forward to the years ahead as part of the JKF family! Thanks Cody, Bill, and Max!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had not visited a car dealership in many years due to primarily purchasing used vehicles in the past. My wife and I drove up and parked and were soon greeted by Caleb Florence, sales. Mr Florence was professional and accommodating throughout our viewing and test driving of three different cars. He never tried to sway our decision and our experience was pressure free. We will likely give Mr Caleb a call when we return to Jack Kain Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Jack Kain Ford is a great dealership! I purchased my first car from them. 🙂 Caleb florence was one of the first faces that greeted me. He was very kind and conversational! He wanted to make sure I left with a car that best suited me. This was greatly appreciated considering that most dealerships are known for wanting to make a quick sale. Another friendly employee at Jack Kain Ford was Max Adreoni. He helped me with my paperwork. He helped make my experience a celebratory occasion. 🙂 Pat Kain was one of the main reasons I was able to leave with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I had a great experience and would not go anywhere else to buy a vehicle Nick was the best salesman ever would highly recommend him and everyone makes you feel like part of a family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

We had the most wonderful young man helping us today! Well All the staff was pretty Great!! But Caleb Florence was above and beyond supper nice!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Finally found the truck we were searching for at Jack Kain Versailles. It is a 45 min drive and well worth it! Loved working with our sales guy Chase and Max was great with financing. Jack Kain Ford made shopping for a truck painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I purchased my first car here. I'm very pleased with my purchase, and the experience was just as great! Everyone was so kind and friendly!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I can honestly say that Kain Ford is the only dealership I've bought a second car from. Nik and the guys made the process painless, quick and we even had a little fun.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I can honestly say that Kain Ford is the only dealership I've bought a second car from. Nik and the guys made the process painless, quick and we even had a little fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

My wife and I purchased a 2019 Ford F-250 truck on May 17, 2021, at Jack Kain Ford. Caleb, Sales Associate, was an exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and all around professional young man that helped make our purchase a pleasant one from the time we test drove the truck to negotiating a price and answering any additional questions. Also, Max, Business Manager, was exceptionally knowledgeable, friendly, and explained in detail the purchase details and particularly warranty options, which are very important to us. Having a state of the art service department was also very important to us. We left Jack Kain Ford in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I bought a 2017 Ford escape titanium from Jack Kain Ford Inc. in Versailles Kentucky. I was very impressed the way they treat you and the way they make you feel as soon as you go in the door. It’s a lot like family atmosphere. My sales person was Nik Venn. That was the smoothest transaction that I have ever experienced buying a vehicle. Wonderful people I highly recommend Jack Kain Ford Inc. for sales Kentucky. Carolyn Beaty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Had a great Experience with Kain Ford. Cody Meet us in the parking lot and we told him we were looking for an Exployer SUV. He brought us 3 cars to try out that day Exployer, Escape, Edge. After 2 hours there, we told Cody that we needed to go home and pray about it to see which one we would want to buy, or if we were going to continue to look. He was never pushy, he was the nicest sales person we have ever encountered. We came back the next day, and had decided on the 2018 Edge which was loaded ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Jack Kain over the years, including a 2017 Chevrolet Equinox that Cody Broughton helped me with today. Each time I have purchased from Jack Kain, I have had excellent service with the least amount of stress. Cody and Matt were very helpful and everyone on the sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. This is the dealership to visit if you want to avoid a pushy sales staff and be treated like a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I found a truck at Jack Kain Ford listed through a Ford Blue Advantage search on Autotrader. My initial inquiry was responded to in a very timely manner by Amy T and our initial correspondence was personal, professional, sincere and with an added hint of humor. This theme was repeated with everyone I communicated with starting with Nik V and continuing with the rest of the administrative staff. The service was exceptional and made me feel confident enough to make my purchase sight unseen from out of state. Thanks to everyone at Jack Kain Ford, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Cody already had the truck we were looking for warming up and cleared from ice and snow when we showed up and worked hard to get us in and out as he knew we were on a time crunch. Very happy with the experience. The other people working there were also quite friendly. Cody C. Was able to spot me some masks as I was running low and now I’m very happy to be advertising for Jack Kain Ford when out in public

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Our sales contact , Nik, is a bright and positive person. He is very helpful and informative about our vehicle. His communication throughout the buying process is timely with prompt answers and shows that he appreciates us. The management team makes you feel at ease with a relaxed professional approach. I would drive 120 miles again to do business with Kain Ford.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Very positive experience with Kain Ford and got the exact vehicle I wanted and the sales personnel were very accommodating. I was completely satisfied with my purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I was driving thru Versailles to get to Lexington and on a whim stopped in to Jack Kain Ford Car Dealership. I had been searching for several months for something to replace my husband's truck and my car as well. From the time I walked into the show room and was greeted by Cody Broughton, Sales Consultant, I had a feeling I was in the right place. Cody genuinely listened to the details of what I was looking for and happened to have a used Ford Explorer Limited which he allowed me to drive to my husband in Lexington ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Had a great experience with Kain Ford. The 2 salesmen that I dealt with were helpful without being pushy. I would highly recommend Cody Courtney and J.T. Jones! I got an amazing deal on a Ford Escape with low mileage. Next time I’m in need of a vehicle this will be my first stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

This is the best and only place to buy a preowned or new Ford in Lexington. And maybe Kentucky. These folks are great and will never pressure or BS you. But they will definitely pay attention to you when you are working with them. It’s really nice to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Caleb Florence was a pleasure to work with. My wife and I will definitely be back to purchase our next automobile.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Had a great buying experience with Jack Kain Ford in Versailles Kentucky. They were all very helpful in finding the right truck as well as financing.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Jack Kain Ford helped my husband and I deliver a Christmas gift to remember for our daughter- her first car! Every step of the process was easy, fun and low pressure from the test drive to the financing. Our agent Cody Broughton even helped us keep the car a secret by holding it at the dealership until the last minute and finding a big red bow for the top. This is our second auto purchase from Jack Kain Ford, and we'll be back again and again- for the quality automobiles, and the outstanding customer service. Thank you Jack Kain ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

I worked with JT in my hunt for the right F-150. He was outstanding in his service, persistence and in the end, the truck I purchased was one he called me about rather than the other way around. He was honest, knowledgeable and very pleasant. I found that to be true about all the people I spoke or worked with at JKF, including the other fellas over in JT's corner of the showroom, Matt and the very kind lady with whom I closed the deal (sorry, I have forgotten her name, but in ends in ...ona. If it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

From the first phone call to the meeting the salesman Nic and new car sales manger Bill Kain to the purchase of a new Ford Ranger this was the best service I’ve ever had at a Dealer thanks Bill And Regina Black.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

We needed a car for our teenage son, and I had been dreading the thought of car shopping. We found Back Row Joe's and never looked back. We bought a nice, older car with terrific mileage and good safety features. Max Andreoni was personable and professional and we enjoyed doing business with him.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

I would’ve never thought buying a car in the middle of a global pandemic would be as easy as it was for me! It all began with texting with Ashley who was nothing short of amazing! She was so friendly and super knowledgeable! Ashley and I had everything squared away and once I arrived at the dealership, JT handled the rest. JT was tremendously easy to understand when we talked about details and I felt he was there to help me rather than rush or pressure me through the process. My last encounter was a lady in the finance ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Came in shopping for a new vehicle and JT was very friendly and knowledgeable. Showed us several vehicles and was very patient while we made our decision. Couldn't ask for a better experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I always enjoy dealing with Jack Kain Ford. Pat Kain is professional and very accommodating to the needs of the customer. I highly recommend Kains.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

Came in shopping for a new vehicle and JT was very friendly and helpful, made me feel very welcome! Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Excellent salesman and finance department. Easiest experience ever. Best experience ever! Very clean, social distancing practiced, masks worn. They even give you a new pen to sign documents and tell you to keep it.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

Max at Jack Kain Ford was great to work with, and all the staff was super friendly, and very appreciative about me buying a car from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I had a great experience with Jack Kain Ford. The dealership treated me like a family member doing the my purchase of my new truck. Cody Broughton was is outstanding young man and a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Excellent customer service and patience from Max Andreoni when we purchased car for my son on September 11, 2020. We will definitely be back and will ask for Max! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2020

I had been shopping for a vehicle for several months and stumbled on a vehicle at Jack Kain Ford. Upon arrival I was met by a young gentleman by the name of Tate. At no time did I ever get the feeling of being pushed towards the purchase of a car. I was able to test drive the vehicles I was looking at with no talk of numbers. Tate was genuine in his conversations as well as every other person that I met. About a week after test driving the vehicle, I made my way back for purchase. While awaiting ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Finest Ford Dealer in Ky...The Main Family and Staff will Work Hard to get You in the Vehicle You want... See Max Andreoni ...Great Youg Man to do Business With!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

We shopped several dealerships but the professional way we were treated at Jack Kain Ford brought us back to make our purchase of a new F150. We highly recommend them and Greg Donahoe to make your next purchase. Joe and Trish Marcum

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2020

LeeAnn Campbell was so helpful in facilitating the sale of our old car and also with showing us about our new-to-us Ford Edge Titanium. We'd already been reading the owners manual, but her face-to-face "training" session with us was very helpful. We bought the car out of state and will definitely be bringing it in to Jack Kain Ford for service. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Had a vehicle under warranty that needed repairs. They were very accommodating for all of that process. Then we purchased a new vehicle. Everything went great

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

I had a great car buying experience with Bradd Gray. I purchased two used cars and both transactions were smooth and effortless. Thank you Bradd!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2020

LuAnn Campbell was so helpful, answered all my questions. I test drove many cars trying to find the perfect one. They worked to get the price down on the car. Jack Kain Ford is friendly and welcoming, but not pushy. The make buying a buy fun and easy! This is my second Ford Edge in eleven years. It's a wonderful car!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Best car buying experience ever. Bradd Gray left all the decisions up to me and helped me buy the vehicle I wanted with financing I could afford and at a fair price. They do it right!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Purchased Pre-owned Ford Fusion from Bradd Gray. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and BEST salesman. With car purchased from Bradd Gray Best Wishes and Happy Retirement.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

We stopped in Jack Kain Ford and was greeted by our salesman Bradd D. Gray. He was very friendly and had a great sense of humor. We selected a pre-owned Maroon 2017 Ford Fusion. Bradd pointed out the car only had 19,000 miles on it. The price was really reasonable for this titanium model Fusion. I knew I was getting a good deal as we have bought 5 cars before from Bradd Gray. He has always made buying a car a fun and easy process. I will always be grateful for his professionalism.This is the second Fusion we bought from Brad. He ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Since I have been buying vehicles Bradd has always taking excellent care of me and my family! I appreciate all the years of the best customer service you can ask for I’m glad you your retiring but sad to see you all the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Max, Lee an everyone I had the pleasure of dealing with at Jack Kain Ford treated with the upmost respect and urgency regarding this sale. This is a prime example of customer excellence and yes I am excited to see my 2017 SS Camaro, I only wish we had them in the great state of Texas!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

I am very pleased with my experience buying a car from Jack Kain Ford. From the moment we stepped on the parking lot we were treated with respect and curtesy. Bradd assisted us and was able to answer every question, showed us multiple vehicles, and was so helpful throughout the entire process. We will be repeat customers because of this excellent experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

I am very pleased with my experience buying a car from Jack Kain Ford. From the moment we stepped on the parking lot we were treated with respect and curtesy. Bradd assisted us and was able to answer every question, showed us multiple vehicles, and was so helpful throughout the entire process. We will be repeat customers because of this excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Was looking at purchasing a Ford Edge and was assisted by Max Andreoni. He sent us a 4 minute text video that went over the car in great detail before we made the trip over to test drive it. Max had the car ready for us to test drive when we got there. It turned out to be what we were looking for and we purchased the car the next day. I recommend Max as he was very helpful and knowledgeable to help with our questions. I especially enjoyed his 4 minute video so we could see what the car featured before ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Bought a used 2017 Ford F150. Great experience, great service and great price. Bradd Gray took great care of us and worked with us to get what we wanted. Highly recommend buying a new or used vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Bradd Gray was an absolute wonderful salesman! He and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. He stayed in communication with us and was able to meet our payment option needs! Highly recommend! Wonderful company and wonderful staff and experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Recently started looking for a new or used Ford Edge. I have had my car repaired at Jack Kain Ford when other Ford Dealerships could not even find and correct the issue. I returned again and was treated with respect and excellent service. Where else would I go to purchase a vehicle. I met with Greg and he helped me find the perfect Titanium Ford Edge. He listened to what I was interested in and helped me find a great vehicle. I got a great price for my trade and am extremely happy with my new vehicle -- LOVE IT!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

I had an excellent experience from start to finish. I called ahead to have a vehicle ready for me to test drive along with information on my vehicle that I would be trading. When I arrived, the vehicle was ready for me to jump in and test drive and I had a preliminary figure for my trade-in based on the information that I provided over the phone. The transaction was completed start to finish in two hours. Bob and Max took care of me with top-notch service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Max Andreoni and all the folks I worked with at Jack Kain Ford were really awesome. Even though I live several hours away, they made the whole buying processes super easy and I was confident working with them. They sent several videos of the car and it was exactly as expected when I went to pick it up. Max always responded very quick to answer any questions I had and he really made the whole buying process a breeze. Its was a great experience and I would highly recommend using this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

Just finished turning in one Jack Cain vehicle and picking up another. As always, everyone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and the overall process was great. Thanks Bradd, LuAnn and everyone for making it such an easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

Best experience by far. Caleb and the gang made you feel comfortable and with friends. I’m 63 and bought more than a few vehicles. This was the easiest most enjoyable hands down. Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

I was looking for a very specific car and with no luck in California I started searching nationwide. Jack Kain Ford happened to have exactly what I’ve been searching for. Buying a car sight unseen from a different state can be nerve racking but I ended up getting in contact with Max Andreoni and I couldn’t have asked for a better salesman. He went out of his way to make me a personal video of the car and went above and beyond to make me comfortable with the whole purchase. I would highly recommend Jack Kain and Max ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

From the moment I inquired about my car until the moment I drove off the lot in that car, I was absolutely blown away by the kindness, patience, and professionalism of your staff all while adhering to the current health guidelines. Kudos to LuAnn Campbell, Caleb Florence, and Lee Griffith. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

Over the years we have bought several vehicles at Jack Kain. They are always great to work with. The service is great, they work hard to get u an excellent price, they are just an excellent company. We had to buy our latest during the strongest restrictions of the Covid-19 pandemic. If ur 13 year truck decides it’s had it, u don’t have a lot of choice. They were very careful, observed all the guidelines, and made buying very easy, painless, and pleasant!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Bought my 2011 camaro almost 6 months ago and love it more today... the folks at Kain Ford are the Best! As I said before, I’d drive 2.5 hours again, from Nashville area to buy another car from Kain Ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Caleb made for an excellent and quick purchase. I Highly recommended using him as your salesman. Great deal for a great car. Will do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

I turn down a 2020 Chevy Custom For a 2018 Ford F-150 Crew Cab Ford makes a awesome truck I have drove a Ford for a long time

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Bought my used car at Jack Kain Ford and had exceptional service. They even brought my car to my house during the covid pandemic. Five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I purchased a vehicle during the COVID-19 pandemic. I thought the pandemic would affect the purchasing process but it did not whatsoever! Max stayed in contact with me via phone (text), they had the vehicle sanitized and ready to go when I arrived, I was able to test drive the vehicle on my own at my own pace. Once I got back from the test drive Max text me all the numbers and I was able to complete my purchase contact free! Lee then called me and explained in detail the paperwork. Even though the whole process was contactless Max &...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I recently had a deer run into my vehicle and total it. During the Covid-19 pandemic, I had to purchase a new vehicle quickly. I heard from co-workers about Jack Kain Ford's excellent service and should give them a try. I researched vehicles online at their property and narrowed my search down to two vehicles. I contacted the property and was taken care of by Bradd. Despite having to maintain distance, Bradd took excellent care of me and accommodated my needs. With the property being closed mostly, they were able to service my vehicle a week later and make ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

Great dealership. Painless buying in this pandemic time period and friendly staff! Thanks Max for your customer service! I would highly recommend them . Will be a return customer for our next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

I had a pleasant experience at Jack Kain Ford I went in and I met Brad grey we look over his inventory they didn't have what I wanted he said that's not a problem why don't we order one, he kept me updated and even got the vehicle in before it was supposed to get here I highly recommend if you're in the market for a new or used car go to Jack Kain Ford and ask for Bradd double DD

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I have bought several cars over my lifetime. And my experience at Kain Ford was truly a very enjoyable experience. It started with Joy my internet connection, I contacted her she let me know what a good day was to come for an appointment she wasn't pushy she texted me several times throughout the week but she didn't smother me like some of them do. When I got there she put me with Braddock Grey who went out of his way to make me feel important. After I chose my car he put me with Lee Griffith for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

It seemed like everyone went out of their way to make my experience Pleasant. I would like to thank them for that. I Did not feel like I was being pushed in any direction they took my wants into account. Thank you Bradd Double D

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

This is by far the best dealership in the area. We have been buying from Jack Kain Ford for years and it's always a great experience. They are honest and extremely helpful. Bradd Gray helped us buy our latest vehicle and made the process so simple and easy. I would recommend anyone work with him to buy their next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

There is no other dealership I would go to for purchasing my new car. My family and I keep coming back because they offer the best deals, fair trade in values, and the best customer service. People like LuAnn and Caleb are the reason we keep coming back. I purchased a 2015 Ford Escape in 2016, and recently traded it in for a 2020 Ford Escape. They are very knowledge about their cars, let you make your own decision, and treat you like family. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

This is by far the best dealership in the area. We have been buying from Jack Kain Ford for years and it's always a great experience. They are honest and extremely helpful. Bradd Gray helped us buy our latest vehicle and made the process so simple and easy. I would recommend anyone work with him to buy their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

My wife and I purchased a 2020 Ford Edge. We worked with Bradd Gray and could not have had a better experience. We will always buy from Jack Kain Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Max Andreoni was our salesperson he did a wonderful job I stop by and test drove a used Honda Odyssey the tires where bumpy so Max worked with his sales manager Matt until everything was right. Max is a very professional young man who takes his customers very serious he will go a long way in the car business. Everyone at st Jack Kain worked very hard for our business and I would be happy to do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Jack Kain Ford. I have always had a very pleasant experience here. They always go above and beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Everyone I dealt with made sure we were happy with our experience above selling a car and worked together. JT was very knowledge about the vehicles he showed us and if he couldn't answer a question right away he found it quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I haveknown and loved the Jack Kain family for years. They have always treated me like family from day one. I would never purchase or service my vechiels any where else. I just purchsed a 2019 Ford Excape and truly love it!!!!😁 I had a great time and experience with Bill Kain, Mike Flaugher, and Max Anderoni they are all great to work with and I felt blessed to have all three of them helping me. They are FRIENDLY, OUTSTANDING, RESPECTFUL, DUDES!!!!!!! (Which is exactly what you receive at Jack Pain FORD!😁) Thanks again for everything and bless you all Barbara ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review